PH441 Cult Selects: SHOWGIRLS Q&A

with editor Mark Helfrich, ACE

05/30/2024 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

CIVIL WAR Q&A

with editor Jake Roberts, ACE

06/03/2024 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

THE ABYSS (Special Edition) 35th Anniversary Q&A

with supervising sound editor Dody Dorn, ACE; sound designer Blake Leyh; cinematographer Mikael Salomon, ASC

06/05/2024 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

FORREST GUMP 30th Anniversary Q&A

with screenwriter Eric Roth

06/10/2024 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

APOCALYPSE NOW (Theatrical Cut) 45th Anniversary Q&A

with editor Lisa Fruchtman, ACE

06/25/2024 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

THE MUMMY 25th Anniversary Q&A

with writer/director Stephen Sommers & editor Bob Ducsay, ACE

07/08/2024 at 7PM ET / 4PM PT

HEREDITARY Q&A

with cinematographer Pawel Pogorzelski

07/22/2024 at 9PM ET / 6PM PT